Can I remove roster entries from a session after participants have logged in?
Once a user has logged into a session, their roster entry cannot be removed.
The only way to remove roster entries is to download a session and choose not to include the roster. And then, upload the session again. Upon upload, the session will have a new number, and a new link to enable participants to join.
NOTE: not including the roster when downloading a session will remove voting results in the downloaded session.
For more information on downloading a session, visit this article: Download a Session.
For information on uploading a session visit this article: Upload a Session.